School Board

Thomasville City Schools School Board Members

Pictured are Thomasville School Board Members (seated) Sharon Buford and Beverly Walker; (standing) Dr. Jerry Schreiner, Marshall Pritchett (President), school superintendent Dr. Vic Adkison, and Chris Beverly (Vice President).
School Board meetings are normally held the 4th Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted.
View text-based website