Sports

Power T
Please click on a sport from the links
on the left side of the page.
 
Coaches 
 
 Football 
Jack Hankins (Head Coach)jhankins@thomasvilleschools.org 
Adam Elliott aelliott@thomasvilleschools.org 
Russell Stephensrstephens@thomasvilleschools.org 
Christopher Moore cmoore@thomasvilleschools.org 
Brad Elambelam@thomasvilleschools.org 
Cody Drinkardcjdrinkard@thomasvilleschools.org 
Josh Andrews jandrews@thomasvilleschools.org 
Douglas Sutherlanddsutherland@thomasvilleschools.org 
Robbie Carpenterrcarpenter@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Volleyball 
Ashley Snow (Head Coach)asnow@thomasvilleschools.org 
Siedah Sneed ssneed@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Cheer  
Sandra Shamburger (Varsity) sshamburger@thomasvilleschools.org 
Taylor Matheson (JV)  tmatheson@thomasvilleschools.org
  
Wrestling  
Brad Elam (Head Coach) belam@thomasvilleschools.org 
Josh Andrews jandrews@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Basketball  
Christopher Moore (Boys Varsity) cmoore@thomasvilleschools.org 
Douglas Sutherland (Boys JV) dsutherland@thomasvilleschools.org 
Siedah Sneed (Head Coach - Girls) ssneed@thomasvilleschools.org 
Ashley Snow asnow@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Golf 
Cody Drinkard cjdrinkard@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Track  
Russell Stephens rstephens@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Soccer  
Stephenie Wright  swright@thomasvilleschools.org
  
Baseball  
Robbie Carpenter rcarpenter@thomasvilleschools.org 
  
Softball  
Kristina Andrews (Head Coach)kandrews@thomasvilleschools.org 
Adam Elliott aelliott@thomasvilleschools.org 
View text-based website