SPORTS

Logo

 

Coaches 

 Football

Clint Anderson, Interim Head Football Coach

canderson@thomasvilleschools.org 

Russell Stephens

Adam Elliott

John David Phillips

Will Buford

DeWitt Atkins

Chris Davis


Ryan Anderson

randerson@thomasvilleschools.org 

Cody Drinkard

cjdrinkard@thomasvilleschools.org 


Will Buford (Head TMS football coach)

Zachary Hodge - TMS football

wbuford@thomasvilleschools.org

zhodge@thomasvilleschools.org

Volleyball

Ashley Snow (Head Coach)

asnow@thomasvilleschools.org 


Emily Harvell

Terrance Hyde


Cheer 

Elizabeth Ledkins

eledkins@thomasvilleschools.org

Carmen Maness

Chelsea Smoker


Wrestling 

Russell Stephens (THS Head Wrestling Coach)

Brad Elam

rstephens@thomasvilleschools.org

Basketball 

Randall Fullington (Head Coach- Boys Varsity/JV) 

Ryan Anderson

Will Buford (THS JV assistant and TMS Head Coach)

rfullington@thomasvilleschools.org

randerson@thomasvilleschools.org

Ashley Snow (Head Coach - Girls) 

asnow@thomasvilleschools.org

Carmen Maness (THS Assistant Coach and TMS Head Coach)

Golf

Cody Drinkard 

cjdrinkard@thomasvilleschools.org 


Track 

Russell Stephens (THS Head Track Coach)

rstephens@thomasvilleschools.org


Soccer 

Hunter Bennett (Head Coach)

Terrance Hyde

hbennett@thomasvilleschools.org


Baseball 

Clint Anderson (Head Coach)

John David Phillips

Ross Bearden (TMS head coach)

canderson@thomasvilleschools.org 

rbearden@thomasvilleschools.org

Softball

Robby Carpenter (Head Coach)

rcarpenter@thomasvilleschools.org 


Adam Elliott 

aelliott@thomasvilleschools.org