SPORTS

Logo

Please click on a sport from the links
on the left side of the page.

 

Coaches 

Greg Crager (Head Coach)

Will Buford

William McRae

Ryan Anderson

Cody Drinkard

Ezell Powell

Zachary Hodge - TMS football

Volleyball

Ashley Snow (Head Coach)

Emily Harvell

Cheer 

eSports

Ross Bearden (Head Coach)

Wrestling 

Basketball 

William Wilson (Head Coach- Boys Varsity/JV) 

William McRae (Head Coach - Girls) 

Golf

Cody Drinkard 

Track 


Soccer 

Ashley Snow (Head Coach)

Baseball 

Clint Anderson (Head Coach)

Ross Bearden (TMS head coach)

 Softball

Robby Carpenter (Head Coach)

Adam Elliott 

gcrager@thomasvilleschools.org 


randerson@thomasvilleschools.org 

cjdrinkard@thomasvilleschools.org 


zhodge@thomasvilleschools.org

asnow@thomasvilleschools.org 




rbearden@thomasvilleschools.org


cjdrinkard@thomasvilleschools.org 



asnow@thomasvilleschools.org


canderson@thomasvilleschools.org 

rbearden@thomasvilleschools.org

rcarpenter@thomasvilleschools.org 


aelliott@thomasvilleschools.org